Medarbeidere i Songdalen Fjellsprenging AS

Daglig leder

Trond Werner Ø Johnsen

Mobil: 97 73 34 49

epost: trond@fjellsprenging.no

Verksmester

Fredrik Bentsen

Mobil: 99 11 67 40

e-post: fredrik@fjellsprenging.no

Boreriggfører / Bergsprenger

Øyvind Reinertsen

Mobil: 46 97 67 86

e-post: oyvind@fjellsprenging.no

Bergsprenger

Espen Bakken

Mobil: 40 45 30 95

e-post: espen@fjellsprenging.no

Bergsprenger

Tommy M Gill

Mobil: 97 50 18 44

Bergsprenger / Boreriggfører

Jan Vidar Hanssen

Tlf: 40 17 41 93

Bergsprenger

Lasse Fossheim

Tlf: 95 46 19 85

Bergsprenger

Christoffer Jakobsen

Tlf: 47 66 29 47

Fjellarbeider

Steffen Hansen Haugen

Tlf: 91 58 95 16

Fjellarbeider

Kristian Haugland

Tlf: 94 80 66 77

Fjellarbeider

Christian Johnsen

Tlf: 41 45 57 98

Fjellarbeider

Ole Magnus Lindland

Tlf: 91 73 45 28

Driftsleder / Bergsprengningsleder

Rolf Petter Nielsen

Mobil: 41 45 02 06

e-post: petter@fjellsprenging.no

Driftsleder / Bergsprengningsleder

Christoffer Reinertsen

Mobil: 40 05 95 34

e-post: christoffer@fjellsprenging.no

Bergsprengingsleder

Jan Egil Johnsen

Mobil: 99 51 02 67

e-post: janegil@fjellsprenging.no

Boreriggfører/ verneombud

Øystein Gundersen

Mobil: 41 57 58 34

e-post: oystein@fjellsprenging.no

Boreriggfører

Kim Støylen

Mobil: 99 27 02 63

Boreriggfører / Bergsprenger

Øystein Medby

Tlf: 97 55 33 37

Boreriggfører

Yngvar Homme

Tlf: 48 24 47 14

Boreriggfører

Steffen Syvertsen

Tlf: 46 62 33 78

Boreriggfører

Øyvind Ropstad

Tlf: 48 10 21 64

Fjellarbeider

Bendik Aanundsen

Mobil: 90 59 59 05

Fjellarbeider

Sven Olav Tveit

Tlf: 95 92 80 68

Kontormedarbeider

Anita A. Ødegård

Tlf: 96 90 52 75

e-post: anita@fjellsprenging.no